Heading for London Town

Spotify | Apple Music | Deezer

Music and lyrics by Rene Kaaij

Rene Kaaij: Vocals, backing vocals, keyboards, bass, drums

Leo Sienot: Guitars

Dimitri Vlaanderen: Backing vocals

Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Rene Kaaij at Seafront Music

Cover photo by Josienne Clarke

Artwork by Marieke van den Berg